2015夏短教授法発表会

(For English, please scroll down)

IMG_3291 IMG_3330

八月二十一日にAコースとBコースの夏短教育法発表会が行いました。Bコースの先生方が一人でかグループでかどちらか学んだことを含めてポスターを作って、発表をしました。本格的に授業で使いたかったので、一人で考えました。正直で言うと一人でちょっと難しかったですが、同じクラスの先生方からコメントをたくさんもらいました。ですから、模擬発表のおかげであちこち直したりして、本番の緊張を消えました。本番の日にいいコメントや進めをたくさんもらいました。

素敵な1日でした。

—————

On August 21st, we gave our final presentations for both the A & B groups. We had the option to work either alone or in groups, and as I had wanted to work on a project that I could easily adapt to my students, I opted to work alone. It was not easy getting my project together, and I truly appreciated the input from my classmates and teacher. Those suggestions did result in some last minute changes to my project, but it also helped me get my nerves out and and so I had a much smoother presentation on the day of. I also have a sheet FULL of suggestions and comments from teachers and colleagues who came to see my presentations.

All in all, it was a wonderful day!